Florida/Georgia State Office

Florida State OfficeWelcome to the Florida State Office webpage. Here you can find Florida State Office specific AVID content.

Florida/Georgia State Office
Contact Information

605 East Robinson Street
Suite 135
Orlando, FL 32801
Phone: (407) 803-5066

Where is AVID in Florida?
Where is AVID in Georgia?

Name Position Phone Email
Catherine Simmons Florida/Georgia State Director (407) 803-5066 csimmons@avid.org
Travis Beverly Florida/Georgia Program Manager (407) 803-5097 tbeverly@avid.org
Kelley Zulueta Florida/Georgia Program Manager (407) 803-5069 kzulueta@avid.org
Mary Childress Florida/Georgia Program Manager (678) 923-7127 mchildress@avid.org
Christie McMullen i3 Project Systems Coach (727) 278-3530 cmcmullen@avid.org
Aeryn Nixon Administrative Assistant (407) 803-5075 anixon@avid.org
Robert Long Administrative Assistant (407) 803-5075 rlong@avid.org